Saturday, January 2, 2010

Vanessa Blue’s Back With An Exciting New Program


Blue will be hosting a new weekly radio broadcast on the internet starting this week.


Blue’s new program titled; JizzBuzz located at www.JizzBuzz.com

JizzBuzz is adult talk, for grown folks. It's a show that Blue calls; peer to peer, reality-based advice. “It’s Real talk, with real people. I will open each show with a hot topic to discuss and let the listeners chime in with their thoughts, arguments or advice” stated Blue.

Occasionally, Blue will have a co-host (guest) on with her until she finds someone who can do it full time with her.


The buxomy beauty Blue will be airing this week live for a special New Years broadcast on Friday, January 1st 7-9pm PST / 10pm-12am EST


Then Blue’s weekly live broadcasts will be on Sundays and Wednesdays.

The following programs scheduled are; Sunday, January 3rd 12-2pm PST / 3-5pm EST and Wednesday, January 6th 7-9pm PST / 10pm-12 EST


After this the show days will be:
Sundays 12-2pm PST / 3-5pm EST and Wednesdays 7-9pm PST / 10pm-12am EST

1 comment: